Advise + Digitize + Position

Contact us

Tell us about
your project

What service(s) are you requesting?

"I'd like to share my incredible experience with Jonathan Bouffard and his team at Topo 3D. Their expertise in 3D scanning is simply unrivalled! Since we've been working with Jonathan, we've been able to bring our projects to life in a way that exceeds our expectations. It's always a pleasure to collaborate with such a committed team."

- Maxime C., MCMCAD

"I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude and share my glowing testimonial to their outstanding work by the TOPO3D team in executing our Civil projects. Their unwavering dedication, inexhaustible drive and remarkable expertise truly made the difference."

- Jessy P., Sintra

"Topo3D is a trusted professional partner for Prevu3D's turnkey projects. Their cutting-edge expertise and commitment to quality service have served more than 2,000 satisfied customers worldwide. We highly recommend their services."

- Nicolas M., Prevu3D

"Right from the start, I was impressed by Topo3D's level of commitment. Their approach is simply remarkable, and through their appropriate use of a number of technologies it ensures the achievement of a quality result that I have rarely seen. They demonstrated meticulous attention to detail, ensuring that every aspect of our project was considered and executed with exemplary precision. Their attention to detail is simply extraordinary."

- Marc-André P., Hydro-Québec

"I can't recommend Topo3D highly enough for their unrivalled professionalism, inspiring drive and unrivalled expertise in helping us realise our projects. Working with them has been a truly rewarding experience, and I'm convinced that anyone who has the chance to collaborate with them will be fully satisfied with the results."

- P Pinsonneau, EBC

"Topo3D's professionalism is truly inspiring. Their highly qualified and competent team demonstrated first-rate technical expertise, surpassing all our expectations. Their in-depth knowledge of the field and their ability to propose innovative solutions greatly contributed to the success of our project."

- Steve C., Rio Tinto

"The people at TOPO3D are always at the forefront of finding innovative applications for 3D scanning, enabling us to make substantial savings on our projects. The accuracy of the scans allows us to design and prefabricate piping without having to validate measurements on site."

- Robert L., Suncor Energy

"Working with Topo3D, I was also impressed by their responsiveness and efficiency. They demonstrated a keen sense of urgency with their mobile scanning, quickly responding to all our concerns and ensuring that our needs were consistently met. Their ability to handle the unexpected calmly and professionally was particularly noteworthy."

- Jean-François D., Demix

"Great service, knowledgeable and professional staff at Topo3D."

- Kevin VL., Interlag

"The dynamism of the Topo3D team is simply contagious. Their constant energy and enthusiasm breathed new life into our project, propelling it to new heights. Their passion for their work shines through in every interaction, and this is undeniably reflected in the quality of their work."

- Sarah H., Eurovia

"Exceptionally high quality service with competent, fast and efficient people."

- France D., Energir

"What really made the difference for us was the speed of execution as well as the quality of the 3D scans. They did the project with their 6 scanners in record time. If you're looking for high-quality 3D scanning services, combined with a responsive team, I highly recommend Topo 3D. Their commitment to excellence and their ability to respond quickly to their customers' needs are undeniable assets. Thank you, Jonathan, for your professionalism and for making our projects more tangible than ever."

- Robin M., Olympic Park

Conseiller + Numériser + Positionner

Nous joindre

Parlez-nous de
votre projet

Quel(s) sont les services demandé(s) ?

« Je tiens à partager mon expérience incroyable avec Jonathan Bouffard et son équipe chez Topo 3D. Leur expertise en Scan 3D est tout simplement inégalée ! Depuis que nous collaborons avec Jonathan, nous pouvons donner vie à nos projets d'une manière qui dépasse nos attentes. C’est toujours un plaisir de collaborer avec une équipe aussi engagée. »

- Maxime C., MCMCAD

« Je tenais à prendre un moment pour exprimer ma plus profonde gratitude et partager mon témoignage élogieux sur leur travail exceptionnel de l'équipe de TOPO3D dans l'exécution de nos projets Civil. Leur dévouement sans faille, leur dynamisme inépuisable et leur expertise remarquable ont véritablement fait la différence. »

- Jessy P., Sintra

« Topo3D est un partenaire professionnel de confiance pour les projets clés en main de Prevu3D. Leur expertise de pointe et leur engagement à fournir un service de qualité ont permis de servir plus de 2 000 clients satisfaits dans le monde entier. Nous recommandons vivement leurs services. »

- Nicolas M., Prevu3D

« Dès le début, j'ai été impressionné par le niveau d'engagement de Topo3D. Leur approche est simplement remarquable et par leur utilisation appropriée de plusieurs technologies il s’assure de l’atteinte d’un résultat de qualité que j’ai rarement vu. Ils ont fait preuve d'une attention méticuleuse aux détails, en veillant à ce que chaque aspect de notre projet soit pris en compte et exécuté avec une précision exemplaire. Leur souci du détail est tout simplement extraordinaire. »

- Marc-André P., Hydro-Québec

« Je ne peux que recommander chaleureusement Topo3D pour leur professionnalisme inégalé, leur dynamisme inspirant et leur expertise incomparable pour nous aider dans la réalisation de nos projets. Travailler avec eux a été une expérience véritablement enrichissante et je suis convaincu que quiconque aura la chance de collaborer avec eux sera pleinement satisfait des résultats. »

- P Pinsonneau, EBC

« Le professionnalisme de Topo3D est véritablement inspirant. Leur équipe hautement qualifiée et compétente a démontré une expertise technique de premier ordre, surpassant toutes nos attentes. Leur connaissance approfondie du domaine et leur capacité à proposer des solutions innovantes ont grandement contribué à la réussite de notre projet. »

- Steve C., Rio Tinto

« Les gens de TOPO3D sont toujours à l’avant-garde pour trouver des applications innovantes relatives à la numérisation 3D nous permettant des économies substantielles dans le cadre de nos projets. La précision des scans permet la conception et la préfabrication de tuyauterie sans avoir à valider les mesures en chantier. »

- Robert L., Suncor Énergie

« En travaillant avec Topo3D, j'ai également été impressionné par leur réactivité et leur efficacité. Ils ont fait preuve d'un sens aigu de l'urgence avec leur scan mobile, répondant rapidement à toutes nos préoccupations et s'assurant que nos besoins étaient constamment satisfaits. Leur capacité à gérer les imprévus avec calme et professionnalisme a été particulièrement remarquable. »

- Jean-François D., Demix

« Service impeccable, personnel compétent et professionnel chez Topo3D. »

- Kevin VL., Interlag

« Le dynamisme de l'équipe de Topo3D est tout simplement contagieux. Leur énergie et leur enthousiasme constants ont insufflé une nouvelle vie à notre projet, en le propulsant vers de nouveaux sommets. Leur passion pour leur travail transparaît dans chaque interaction, et cela se reflète indéniablement dans la qualité de leur travail. »

- Sarah H., Eurovia

« Un service d'une qualité exceptionnelle avec des gens compétents, rapide et efficace. »

- France D., Energir

« Ce qui a vraiment fait la différence pour nous, c'est la rapidité d’exécution ainsi que la qualité des scans 3D. Ils ont fait le projet avec leur 6 scanneurs dans un temps record. Si vous recherchez des services de Scan 3D de haute qualité, associés à une équipe réactive, je recommande vivement Topo 3D. Leur engagement envers l'excellence et leur capacité à répondre rapidement aux besoins de leurs clients sont des atouts indéniables. Merci, Jonathan, pour votre professionnalisme et pour avoir rendu nos projets plus tangibles que jamais. »

- Robin M., Parc Olympique